Community owners have the ability to pin and delete posts. These options are to the right of the post title regardless of theme.
To pin a post, click on the pin icon to the right of the post.
Once you confirm your pin, the post will jump to the top of the feed. Pinned posts are great for welcome and announcement posts. Your users will also know a post is pinned because a pin icon will appear right after the post title.
To delete a post, click on the trash can icon to the right of the post.
Once you confirm your delete, the post will be immediately deleted for your community. Only do this when you are sure that you want to delete a post.